The Malabar Project: My New Writing Moonlight


It’s like I have been half dip into the water. Now I am taking the plunge. It’s about my serial blog entries in tomita.web.id about Radio Malabar. As I go further with the search and thinking, it came to me that it’s worth to be a website of it’s own. Added to the reason is the fact that there are some websites that used to contain important supporting information about it are now inaccessible anymore. So here it is: The Malabar Project. I put it for the tagline: Digital Archeology for The Biggest Transmitter Ever Built by Human.

It’s what I have been wanting to do: writing with with a cause. Amid the hard fact that what is left is nothing but the ruins, it’s something worth documenting, showing to the world. I do hope procrastination is out of my way. I’m in the mood for that now! 🙂

About tomsez

It's me. writing in English.

Posted on 30/03/2012, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment